Divine Associates Ltd.

Dominica Passport Visa-Free Countries

Travel visa-free with a Dominica passport

The Dominican passport is a desirable travel document as it ranks 31st in the global passport rankings and has a high overall travel score.

Dominican citizens enjoy excellent freedom of movement as they can enter 114 countries without a visa, 30 countries with visa on arrival and 25 countries with e-visa.

Citizenship of this country can be obtained through an investment program.

This article will provide you with more detailed information about the Dominican passport and its benefits.

Visa-free travel helps to experiment and get to know other cultures

With visa-free travel, Dominican citizens can skip the application process and choose one of the visa-free countries. In this way, they are willing to experiment and choose locations that are more remote and less popular with tourists than others.
This gives visitors the opportunity to learn about many different cultures, chat with locals and make friends from many countries.

How to qualify for Dominican citizenship

Qualified foreigners can become Dominican citizens through an investment program. To be eligible for Dominican citizenship according to current regulations, the applicant must choose one of the following options:

  • The non-refundable contribution to the Economic Development Fund is 100,000 USD;
  • Invest in approved real estate development with a minimum value of USD 200,000.

Currently, the processing time is three months from the receipt of a fully completed application.Click here

The advantages of visa-free travel for Dominicans

Traveling without a visa has many advantages. For example, you do not need to fill out an application form and moreover prepare additional documents such as photos, passport copies, letters of support or bank statements.

Additionally, if you don't need a visa, you don't have to pay and can instead spend that money on the trip.

Therefore, these factors allow you to have more freedom when traveling because you can travel at any time without making plans.

114 countries for Dominica passport holders to travel to without a regular visa

Dominica passport visa-free countries:

  • Andorra
  • Anguilla
  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Aruba
  • Austria
  • Bahamas
  • Barbados
  • Belarus
  • Belgium
  • Belize
  • Bermuda
  • Bonaire, St. Eustatius and Saba
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Botswana
  • Brazil
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Bulgaria
  • Cayman Islands
  • China
  • Colombia
  • Cook Islands
  • Costa Rica
  • Croatia
  • Cuba
  • Curacao
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Dominican Republic
  • Ecuador
  • Estonia
  • Eswatini
  • Faroe Islands
  • Fiji
  • Finland
  • France
  • French Guiana
  • French Polynesia
  • French West Indies
  • Gambia
  • Germany
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Greenland
  • Grenada
  • Guyana
  • Haiti
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Indonesia
  • Ireland
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Jamaica
  • Kenya
  • Kosovo
  • Latvia
  • Lesotho
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Macao
  • Malawi
  • Malaysia
  • Malta
  • Mauritius
  • Mayotte
  • Micronesia
  • Moldova
  • Monaco
  • Montenegro
  • Montserrat
  • Netherlands
  • New Caledonia
  • Niue
  • Norway
  • Palestinian Territories
  • Panama
  • Peru
  • Philippines
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Reunion
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • San Marino
  • Serbia
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • St. Helena
  • St. Maarten
  • St. Pierre and Miquelon
  • St. Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Suriname
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Tanzania
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Turks and Caicos Islands
  • Ukraine
  • United Kingdom
  • Uruguay
  • Uzbekistan
  • Vanuatu
  • Vatican City
  • Venezuela
  • Wallis and Futuna
  • Zambia

Also, Dominica citizens can travel to 30 countries with a visa on arrival, and 25 countries with an electronic visa.

Visa on arrival countries

  • Armenia
  • Bangladesh
  • Bolivia
  • Cambodia
  • Cape Verde
  • Comoros
  • Egypt
  • Guinea-Bissau
  • Iran
  • Jordan
  • Laos
  • Madagascar
  • Maldives
  • Mauritania
  • Mozambique
  • Nepal
  • Nicaragua
  • Palau
  • Rwanda
  • Samoa
  • Senegal
  • Seychelles
  • Sierra Leone
  • Solomon Islands
  • Somalia
  • Timor-Leste
  • Togo
  • Tonga
  • Tuvalu
  • Uganda


  • Australia
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bahrain
  • Benin
  • Cote d’Ivoire (Ivory Coast)
  • Djibouti
  • Ethiopia
  • Gabon
  • Georgia
  • India
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Norfolk Island
  • Oman
  • Pakistan
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Qatar
  • Sao Tome and Principe
  • South Korea (eTA)
  • South Sudan
  • Sri Lanka (eTA)
  • Taiwan
  • Tajikistan
  • Turkey
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Zimbabwe


How to know if you travel to one of the visa-free destinations?

You should check the visa requirements for your destination and the list of visa-free countries.

What should be your actions if your destination is not visa-free?

If your destination is not a visa-free country, you must have entry documents in place - electronic visa, visa on arrival or regular visa.

Non-visa-free countries advice

When preparing to travel to a non-visa-exempt country, make sure you get the necessary visa - go to the embassy to apply for a regular visa, apply for an eVisa online or apply for a visa on arrival.

If you are from an eligible country, consider applying for an e-Visa: the application process is completely online, takes a few minutes, and the approved eVisa will be sent directly to your email address.

You will probably focus more on visa issues, but don't forget another necessary document: you must have a valid passport.

Do you need to check the visa requirements of each country before traveling?

Researching each country's visa requirements is extremely important, as it not only prevents you from being refused entry but also allows you to approach a country in a way that saves you time and the most money.

Send inquiry:



Welcome to Divine Associates Ltd.

× How can I help you?