Divine Associates Ltd.

Uzbekistan Passport Visa-Free Countries

Travel with an Uzbekistan passport

The Uzbek passport ranks 130th in the world as of October 2023. This means that Uzbek citizens can travel visa-free to 29 countries in the world. However, to enter the remaining countries, Uzbek passport holders must apply for a visa beforehand.


Visa Guide

Where Can Uzbekistan Passport Holders Travel Without a Visa?

Uzbekistan passport visa-free countries

As of October 2023, Uzbek passport holders can travel visa free to 29 countries and territories:

  1. Antigua and Barbuda
  2. Armenia
  3. Azerbaijan
  4. Barbados
  5. Belarus
  6. Cook Islands
  7. Dominica
  8. Ecuador
  9. Georgia
  10. Haiti
  1. Kazakhstan
  2. Kyrgyzstan
  3. Malaysia
  4. Micronesia
  5. Moldova
  6. Mongolia
  7. Montenegro
  8. Namibia
  9. Niue
  10. Oman
  1. Philippines
  2. Russia
  3. Samoa
  4. Sri Lanka
  5. Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  6. Tajikistan
  7. Gambia
  8. Türkiye
  9. Ukraine

For visa-free travels, you still must have a valid passport — usually six months after your departure date— and you must purchase travel health insurance as required by your destination country.

Visa on arrival countries

If you are an Uzbek citizen, you can get a visa on arrival for the 31 countries listed below:

  1. Bahrain
  2. Bolivia
  3. Cambodia
  4. Cabo Verde
  5. Comoros
  6. Grenada
  7. Guinea-Bissau
  8. Indonesia
  9. Jamaica
  10. Jordan
  11. Laos
  1. Lebanon
  2. Macau
  3. Madagascar
  4. Maldives
  5. Mauritania
  6. Mauritius
  7. Mozambique
  8. Nepal
  9. Nicaragua
  10. Palau
  11. Rwanda
  1. Senegal
  2. Seychelles
  3. Somalia
  4. Thailand
  5. Timor-Leste
  6. Togo
  7. Tuvalu
  8. Uganda
  9. Zimbabwe

Electronic visa countries

The following 21 countries issue eVisas for Uzbek passport holders:

  1. Australia
  2. Bahamas
  3. Benin
  4. Colombia
  5. Ivory Coast
  6. Ethiopia
  7. Gabon
  8. Guinea
  9. Iran
  10. Kenya
  11. Lesotho
  1. Montserrat
  2. Myanmar
  3. Pakistan
  4. Qatar
  5. São Tomé and Príncipe
  6. Singapore
  7. South Sudan
  8. Saint Kitts and Nevis
  9. Suriname
  10. Zambia

The process of getting an eVisa is more or less the same as applying for a traditional visa. However, in this case, you don’t have to visit a visa application center— you can submit your application online, including the visa payment.

After your application is approved, you will receive an email confirming your visa status along with a document you must print out and bring with you when crossing the border. Your visa will be registered online, but some officers may ask you for a physical copy of the permit; that is why it’s important to keep the copy on your person while traveling.

Send inquiry:



Welcome to Divine Associates Ltd.

× How can I help you?