Divine Associates Ltd.

St. Lucia Passport Visa-Free Countries

Things to know before you travel with a St. Lucia passport

In recent years, the government of Saint Lucia has expanded the list of countries its citizens can enter without a visa. Now, the Saint Lucian passport occupies the 32nd position according to the Passport Index. This means it has a high mobility score and many people want to get it.

Typically, with a Saint Lucia passport, you don't need to go through a lengthy application process; You just arrived, went through customs and the officer stamped your passport.

The Saint Lucia passport allows visa-free entry to 87 countries. Citizens of this country can enter 38 countries with visa on arrival and 23 countries with electronic visa.

Visa-free travel can be a great way to explore new places and meet new people

When you don't need to fill out forms and spend extra money to get a visa, you are more inclined to travel.

Saint Lucia citizens can go on vacation, business or pleasure. Traveling more means seeing more places, meeting new people, and having new opportunities.

How to apply for a St. Lucia citizenship

In 2015, the Government of Saint Lucia launched the Saint Lucia Citizenship by Investment Program, which allows applicants to obtain citizenship and an irrevocable passport by investing at least $100,000.

Applicants are not required to reside in the country or renounce their current citizenship. They can use several investment avenues:
invest in the National Economic Fund, pre-approved real estate, corporate investments or government bonds.Click here

The pluses of traveling to visa-free countries for St. Lucia citizens

When traveling without a visa, you do not need to go to an embassy or consulate to apply for a visa.

You also don't have to wait in long lines at immigration. This way, you avoid paperwork and bureaucracy, and save a lot of time and money.

Citizens of Saint Lucia can enter any country without a visa quickly and get their wishes almost instantly.

87 Visa-free countries for Saint Lucia passport holders

Visa-free countries with a St. Lucia passport

  • Andorra
  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Austria
  • Bahamas
  • Barbados
  • Belgium
  • Belize
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Botswana
  • Bulgaria
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
  • Croatia
  • Cuba
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Dominica
  • Dominican Republic
  • Ecuador
  • El Salvador
  • Estonia
  • Eswatini
  • Fiji
  • Finland
  • France
  • Gambia
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Grenada
  • Guatemala
  • Guyana 
  • Haiti 
  • Honduras 
  • Hong Kong 
  • Hungary 
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Jamaica
  • Kenya
  • Kiribati
  • Kosovo
  • Latvia
  • Lesotho
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Malawi
  • Malaysia
  • Malta
  • Mauritius
  • Moldova
  • Monaco
  • Montenegro
  • Netherlands
  • Nicaragua
  • Norway
  • Palestinian Territories
  • Panama
  • Peru
  • Philippines
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • San Marino
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • St. Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Suriname
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Tanzania
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Tunisia
  • United Kingdom
  • Uzbekistan
  • Vatican City
  • Venezuela
  • Zambia
  • Zimbabwe

Note that travelers who obtain a Saint Lucia passport can also enter 38 countries with a visa on arrival and 23 countries with an electronic visa.

Visa on arrival countries

  • Armenia
  • Bangladesh
  • Bolivia
  • Cambodia
  • Cape Verde
  • Comoros
  • Egypt
  • Guinea-Bissau
  • Iran
  • Jordan
  • Maldives
  • Mauritania
  • Mozambique
  • Nepal
  • Nigeria
  • Palau
  • Samoa
  • Senegal
  • Seychelles
  • Sierra Leone
  • Solomon Islands
  • Somalia
  • Timor-Leste
  • Togo
  • Tonga
  • Tuvalu
  • Uganda

Electronic visa countries

  • Bahrain
  • Benin
  • Djibouti
  • Ethiopia
  • Gabon
  • Georgia
  • India
  • Iran
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Laos
  • Madagascar
  • Pakistan
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Qatar
  • Rwanda
  • São Tomé and Príncipe
  • South Sudan
  • Sri Lanka
  • Tajikistan
  • Turkey
  • Ukraine
  • United Arab Emirates


How to find out if your destination is a visa-free country?

Check  list of visa-free countries; If your destination is not there then a visa is required.

What to do if your destination is not a visa-free country?

If your destination is not a visa-free country, you can enter it with a regular visa/visa on arrival/online visa/eTA.

Tips for preparing for travel to non-visa-free countries

Even if you cannot travel without a visa, you may still qualify for an eVisa. An electronic visa will help you avoid having to go to the embassy, ​​saving you time and money.

Simply fill out the online form, pay the visa fee and wait for the approved documents to arrive at your email address.

Ensure all information provided in the application is accurate to eliminate errors and delays.

Don't forget to prepare all the necessary documents before you arrive to make customs clearance as easy as possible.

Is it important to research the different visa requirements of each country before traveling?

You should review each country's visa requirements before traveling. Otherwise, you may not be allowed to enter or stay there for the intended period. Additionally, if you do your research, you can save money and avoid problems once you arrive at your destination.

Send inquiry:



Welcome to Divine Associates Ltd.

× How can I help you?