Divine Associates Ltd.

St. Kitts and Nevis Passport Visa-Free Countries

Information for travel with a St. Kitts and Nevis passport

Over the past few years, the government of Saint Kitts and Nevis has made efforts to increase the number of countries that citizens can visit with just a passport.

The country is currently ranked 26th on the Henley Passport Index and allows visa-free travel to 134 countries. This high mobility score makes the St. Kitts and Nevis has become attractive to many tourists who dream of traveling to European countries that are not on the visa-free list.

Traveling with just one document is much simpler than applying for a separate document or visa online for each country. In the case of the Schengen Area, 26 member states are offered to Saint Kitts and Nevis passport holders. Citizens of Saint Kitts and Nevis are allowed to travel visa-free to 135 countries. Visas on arrival are available in 28 countries and electronic travel permits in 16 countries.

Visa-free travel can be a great opportunity to explore new places

There are many countries where the Department of State allows passengers visa-free access to various destinations. This makes exploring new places accessible to more people. With less formalities, you can enjoy traveling to new places and experience different cultures.

St. Kitts and Nevis passport application

For those wishing to become citizens of Saint Kitts and Nevis, the Citizenship by Investment program has been available since 1984. Obtaining a passport for visa-free travel to many countries takes up to 4 months after follow the due diligence and contribution process. amount needed for industry or real estate.Click here

The advantages of traveling to visa-free countries

Traveling without a visa offers many benefits. When you don't have to go to the embassy, ​​you avoid long lines and save time and money. No need for stressful procedures so traveling is just a decision. You can pack your backpack and leave whenever you want.

135 Countries where St Kitts and Nevis passport holders don't need a visa

Visa-free countries to travel with the Saint Kitts Nevis passport:

  • Albania
  • Andorra
  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Austria
  • Bahamas
  • Bangladesh
  • Barbados
  • Belarus
  • Belgium
  • Belize
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Botswana
  • Brazil
  • Bulgaria
  • Burkina Faso
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
  • Croatia
  • Cuba
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark and territories
  • Dominica
  • Dominican Republic
  • Ecuador
  • El Salvador
  • Estonia
  • Eswatini
  • Fiji
  • Finland
  • France
  • Gabon
  • Gambia
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Grenada
  • Guatemala
  • Guyana
  • Haiti
  • Honduras
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Indonesia
  • Ireland
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Jamaica
  • Kenya
  • Kiribati
  • South Korea
  • Latvia
  • Lesotho
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Malawi
  • Malaysia
  • Malta
  • Mauritius
  • Micronesia
  • Moldova
  • Monaco
  • Montenegro
  • Netherlands
  • Nicaragua
  • North Macedonia
  • Norway
  • Panama
  • Peru
  • Philippines
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Saint Lucia
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • San Marino
  • São Tomé and Príncipe
  • Serbia
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Sudan
  • Suriname
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Tanzania
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Tunisia
  • Turkey
  • Tuvalu
  • Ukraine
  • United Kingdom and Crown dependencies
  • Uruguay
  • Uzbekistan
  • Vanuatu
  •   Vatican City
  • Venezuela
  • Zambia
  • Zimbabwe
  • Kosovo
  • Northern Cyprus
  • Palestine
  • South Ossetia
  • Taiwan
  • Transnistria
  • Hong Kong
  • Faroe Islands
  • Greenland
  • French Guiana
  • French Polynesia
  • French West Indies
  • Mayotte
  • New Caledonia
  • Réunion
  • Saint Pierre and Miquelon
  • Wallis and Futuna
  • Aruba
  • Caribbean Netherlands
  • Curaçao
  • Sint Maarten
  • Cook Islands
  • Niue
  • Akrotiri and Dhekelia
  • Anguilla
  • Bermuda
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Cayman Islands
  • Gibraltar
  • Montserrat
  • Pitcairn Islands
  • Turks and Caicos Islands

Besides visa-free countries, there are also 16 destinations with an electronic travel authorization accepted, and 28 with an on-arrival visa

Visa on arrival countries

  • Benin
  • Laos
  • Madagascar
  • Rwanda
  • Armenia
  • Bolivia
  • Cambodia
  • Cape Verde
  • Comoros
  • Egypt
  • Guinea-Bissau
  • Iran
  • Jordan
  • Lebanon
  • Maldives
  • Mauritania
  • Mozambique
  • Nepal
  • Palau
  • Senegal
  • Sierra Leone
  • Somalia
  • Timor-Leste
  • Togo
  • Tonga
  • Uganda
  •  Somaliland
  • Macau

Electronic visa countries

  • India
  • Pakistan
  • Sri Lanka
  • South Sudan
  • Bahrain
  • Djibouti
  • Ethiopia
  • Georgia
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Qatar
  • Tajikistan
  • Benin
  • Laos
  • Madagascar
  • Rwanda
  •  Ascension Island


How to check if your destination is a visa-free country?

Check list of visa-free destinations; If you don't find a country there, you will need to apply for a regular visa/online visa/eTA/visa on arrival.

What to do if your travel destination is not a visa-free country?

If your travel destination is not mentioned in the list of visa-free countries, you will obtain a travel permit by applying for an electronic visa, eTA, visa on arrival or paper visa at the embassy shop.

Tips before you travel to non-visa-free countries

Before traveling to one of the non-visa-exempt destinations, make sure you have all the necessary documents so you don't run into trouble at border controls.

Is researching the different visa requirements of each country necessary?

Each country has entry requirements for visitors. It is necessary to check visa requirements before arriving at your chosen destination. This will reduce stress levels and we will definitely cross the border smoothly.


Send inquiry:



Welcome to Divine Associates Ltd.

× How can I help you?