Divine Associates Ltd.

Kyrgyzstan Passport Visa-Free Countries

Travel with an Kyrgyzstan passport

The Kyrgyz passport ranks 131st in the world as of October 2023. This means that Kyrgyz citizens can travel visa-free to 28 countries in the world. However, to enter the remaining countries, Kyrgyz passport holders must apply for a visa beforehand.


Visa Guide

Where Can Kyrgyzstan Passport Holders Travel Without a Visa?

Kyrgyzstan passport visa-free countries

As of October 2023, Kyrgyz passport holders can travel visa free to 28 countries and territories:

  1. Antigua and Barbuda
  2. Armenia
  3. Azerbaijan
  4. Barbados
  5. Belarus
  6. Cook Islands
  7. Dominica
  8. Ecuador
  9. Georgia
  10. Haiti
  1. Indonesia
  2. Kazakhstan
  3. Malaysia
  4. Maldives
  5. Micronesia
  6. Moldova
  7. Mongolia
  8. Namibia
  9. Niue
  10. Philippines
  1. Russia
  2. Serbia
  3. Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  4. Tajikistan
  5. Türkiye
  6. Ukraine
  7. Uzbekistan
  8. Vietnam

For visa-free travels, you still must have a valid passport — usually six months after your departure date— and you must purchase travel health insurance as required by your destination country.

Visa on arrival countries

If you are a Kyrgyz citizen, you can get a visa on arrival for the 32 countries listed below:

  1. Bangladesh
  2. Benin
  3. Bolivia
  4. Cambodia
  5. Cabo Verde
  6. Comoros
  7. Guinea-Bissau
  8. Iran
  9. Jamaica
  10. Jordan
  11. Laos
  1. Lebanon
  2. Macau
  3. Madagascar
  4. Malawi
  5. Marshall Islands
  6. Mauritania
  7. Mauritius
  8. Mozambique
  9. Nepal
  10. Nicaragua
  11. Palau
  1. Rwanda
  2. Seychelles
  3. Somalia
  4. Sri Lanka
  5. Saint Lucia
  6. Timor-Leste
  7. Togo
  8. Tuvalu
  9. Uganda
  10. Zimbabwe

Electronic visa countries

The following 15 countries issue eVisas for Kyrgyz passport holders:

  1. Ivory Coast
  2. Djibouti
  3. Ethiopia
  4. Gabon
  5. Guinea
  6. India
  7. Kenya
  8. Lesotho
  1. Montserrat
  2. Qatar
  3. São Tomé and Príncipe
  4. Singapore
  5. South Sudan
  6. Suriname
  7. Zambia

The process of getting an eVisa is more or less the same as applying for a traditional visa. However, in this case, you don’t have to visit a visa application center— you can submit your application online, including the visa payment.

After your application is approved, you will receive an email confirming your visa status along with a document you must print out and bring with you when crossing the border. Your visa will be registered online, but some officers may ask you for a physical copy of the permit; that is why it’s important to keep the copy on your person while traveling.

Send inquiry:



Welcome to Divine Associates Ltd.

× How can I help you?